Mind of Man Launch Trailer is a sight to behold!

Wow! After blood, sweat and more than a few tears the Mind of Man launch trailer is here…

And it’s glorious!!!

I should have some info about our time at Rezzed and Develop up soon, but needless to say it was “Ammaaaazzzing” – heh, heh… In-Joke 😛 More on that in my next post.

Peace out!

About paddybass

I'm a game fanatic who has brought my love of games into my life through a career in videogame development as well as media. I have worked at and founded a number of game development start ups such as Open Emotion Studios and Time Machine Games. I also contribute to Irish gaming website ThePlayer.ie where I am the Sony & Nintendo editor.

Posted on July 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

